Contact Us
Head Office:

Head Office:
Tata Power Trading Company Limited
B-12/13, 2nd Floor, Shatabdi Bhavan,
Sector-04, Noida,
UP-201301, India.
Phone No.: +91-120-6102000
Fax.: +91-120-2540050 / +91-120-2540085
Registered Office:
Tata Power Trading Company Limited
Corporate Centre,'A' Block, 34,
Sant Tukaram Road, Carnac Bunder,
Mumbai 400 009.
Branch Offices:
Mumbai office:
The Tata Power Trading Company Limited
Corporate Center Block B,
34 Sant Tukaram Road, Carnac Bunder,
Mumbai- 400 009.
Phone No.: +91-22- 6717 1000 / 1317 / 1316
Fax No.: +91-22- 6717 1950 / +91 22 6717 1953
Email TPTCLMarketing@tatapower.com
Chennai office:
Mr. V Veraganapathy
Tata Power Trading Co. Ltd.
25/4, MC Nicolas Road, Grace Building, Chetpat, Chennai- 600 031, India.
Phone No.: +91-44-28363439, +91-9962949520
Mobile No.: +91-8797268619
Email tptclmarketing@tatapower.com
Hyderabad Contact
Mr. Kalyan Pasala
Phone No.: +91-9676211999
Email TPTCLMarketing@tatapower.com
Managing Director
Mr. Sanjeev Mehra
Office Contact No.: +91-120-6102224
Email sanjeev.mehra@tatapower.com
Business Development
Mr. Bikram Singh
[Head Revenue & Marketing]
Office Contact No.: +91-120-6102220
Mobile No.: +91-9810626742
Email Bikram.singh@tatapower.com
Solar Advocacy Services
Mr. Rajib Roy Choudhary
[Specialist- Marketing]
Office Contact No.: +91-120-6102267
Mobile No.: +91-9250008992
Email rajibroychoudhary@tatapower.com
CDM / REC
Mr. Neeraj Srivastava
[Group Head - REC and Regulatory]
Office Contact No. : +91-120-6102264
Mobile No. : +91-9717064141
Email neeraj.srivastava@tatapower.com
Finance
Suranjit Mishra
[Chief Finance Officer]
Office Contact No.: +91-120-6102223
Mobile No.: +91-9810147924
Email suranjit.mishra@tatapower.com
Commercial
Mr. Ashis Kumar Dutta
[Head Commercial]
Office Contact No.: +91-120-6102209
Mobile No.: +91-9871798566
Email ashis.dutta@tatapower.com
Admin and Corporate Relations
Ms. Neeru Mittal
[Associate Administration]
Office Contact No.: +91-120-6102282
Mobile No.: +91-9818001710
Email neeru.mittal@tatapower.com
Operations
Mr. Anujesh Shahi
[Head - Operations]
Office Contact No.: +91-120-6102221
Mobile No.: +91-9873649603
Email Anujesh.shahi@tatapower.com
 
Open Access Consumers
Mr. Binoy Parol
[Head-Key Consumer Management]
Office Contact No.: +91-22-67172671
Mobile No.: +91-8452900222
Email binoyp@tatapower.com
QCA Services
Mr. Sunil Singh
[Group Head-QCA]
Office Contact No.: +91-22-67172272
Mobile No.: +91-9644410332
Email sunil.s@tatapower.com
Top
Contact
home :: contact us :: corporate office
Corporate Office
Enquiry Form
Escalation Matrix
FAQs
Contact : Tata Power Trading Co. Ltd., B12/13, 2nd Floor, Shatabdi Bhavan, Sector 4, Noida, Uttar Pradesh- 201301, India.
Privacy Policy | Sitemap | Disclaimer2008 © Tata Power Trading Company, Ltd. All rights reserved.